斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从斯里依斯干达前往北海。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从斯里依斯干达到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士服务是由Kesatuan Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Kesatuan Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士票价介于马币 23.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:05 6 M T W T F S S  RM 23.10

Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral

Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral

The bus services available to go from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral is run by Kesatuan ExpressKesatuan Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:05 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral costs around RM 23.10 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Seri Iskandar to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes