哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往北海的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从哥打巴鲁到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从哥打巴鲁到北海的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从哥打巴鲁到北海。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打巴鲁到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 37.40 零吉至马币 38.40 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到北海巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Transnasional 09:45 22:10 6 M T W T F S S  RM 37.40

Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral

Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral including Transnasional, Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral is around 18. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes