马六甲 (Malacca)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往北海的巴士服务

对于马六甲的当地居民来说,从马六甲到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马六甲到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从马六甲到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

City Holidays ExpressIntercity CoachKPB ExpressMega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)  Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从马六甲到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 32 趟巴士班次从马六甲到北海。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

马六甲到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,马六甲到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马六甲到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


GREAT DEAL: Up to 30% OFF for Kejora Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Cepat Express 11:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
City Holidays Express 07:45 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 09:00 10:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Kesatuan Express 20:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.60
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
KPB Express 08:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Mayang Sari Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.10
Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) 06:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Supernice Grassland 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Malacca to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

29

Malacca to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Malacca to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral

City Holidays Express, Intercity Coach, Transnasional, and Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral is around 34. The first bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral departs at 6:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Malacca to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 40.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Malacca to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes