莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往北海的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从莎阿南到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到北海的巴士服务

Supernice GrasslandAlya ExpressJasmine ExpressKPB Express City Holidays Express  是几家提供从莎阿南到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从莎阿南到北海的巴士班次共约有 41 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 3 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到北海的巴士票价介于马币 36.70 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 08:45 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Billion Stars 09:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
City Holidays Express 09:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Cosmic Express 08:25 21:25 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Hee Enterprise 09:45 23:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Inter Top Express KL 10:15 10:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Intercity Coach 22:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Jasmine Express 10:05 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
KPB Express 09:30 18:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.40
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 11:15 15:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Prisma Express 09:25 23:25 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Quickliner 16:30 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
SE Super Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Suasana Holiday Express 08:45 21:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:55 9 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Transnasional 10:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.70

Shah Alam to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

17

Total Trip

58

Shah Alam to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Shah Alam to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral

Supernice Grassland, Alya Express, Jasmine Express, KPB Express and City Holidays Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral is around 43. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 36.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes