莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到格拉那 (Kok Lanas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往格拉那的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到格拉那的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往格拉那。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到格拉那巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-MutiaraSani ExpressQueen ExpressTransnasional Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到格拉那的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到格拉那。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到格拉那的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从莎阿南到格拉那的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 49.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到格拉那的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到格拉那巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Kok Lanas Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Kok Lanas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
AZ LINER 21:50 21:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
Ekspres Musafir 08:35 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:35 21:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 08:30 21:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 21:05 21:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Shah Alam to Kok Lanas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

433 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

14

Shah Alam to Kok Lanas Bus Guide

Taking Shah Alam to Kok Lanas bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas

Sani Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Queen Express, Transnasional and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas is around 13. You can catch the first bus at 8:20 AM. The last bus departs at 9:05 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 47.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Kok Lanas on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Other Popular Bus Routes