莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往丰盛港。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到丰盛港巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从莎阿南到丰盛港的巴士服务是由Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从莎阿南到丰盛港的巴士由Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到丰盛港的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到丰盛港的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.80 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从莎阿南到丰盛港的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Mersing Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.80

Shah Alam to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

362 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Mersing

Shah Alam to Mersing Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Mersing. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Mersing offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Shah Alam to Mersing

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Shah Alam to Mersing. They have up to 4 daily departures from Shah Alam to Mersing. The earliest bus by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Mersing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Mersing is charged in a range of RM 40.80 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Mersing on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Mersing at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes