莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Depo Mutiara的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往 Depo Mutiara 的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-Mutiara Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 35 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 39.50 零吉和马币 49.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Depo Mutiara 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Depo Mutiara 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Depo Mutiara 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AZ LINER 21:50 21:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
E-Mutiara 08:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Ekspres Musafir 20:35 20:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 20:55 20:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Naza Express 08:45 20:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Pancaran Matahari Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Perdana Express 09:05 21:05 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:35 20:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 08:30 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Zaim Express 09:05 21:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara
Cheapest PriceRM37.00
Distance467 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator10 operators

Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara

Konsortium E-Mutiara and Ekspres Musafir are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara.  In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:35 AM and the last bus departs at 9:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara is charged reasonably in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Shah Alam to Depo Mutiara at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Depo Mutiara


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Depo Mutiara


Other Popular Bus Routes