莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到UNISZA的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往 UNISZA 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到 UNISZA 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士营运公司

Jasa Pelangi ExpressDarul Iman ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraSani Express Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 第一班从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士票价大约从马币 36.10 零吉起至马币 48.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 UNISZA 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 UNISZA 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 UNISZA 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to UNISZA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to UNISZA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 08:30 21:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
Ekspres Musafir 21:05 21:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.10
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:45 22:50 6 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:15 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.10
Prisma Express 11:15 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Sani Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Shah Alam to UNISZA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

469 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

15

Shah Alam to UNISZA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to UNISZA. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to UNISZA offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to UNISZA

Jasa Pelangi Express, Sani Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Darul Iman Express and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to UNISZA. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Shah Alam to UNISZA bus. The first bus from Shah Alam to UNISZA departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to UNISZA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to UNISZA is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.10 to RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to UNISZA on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from UNISZA


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to UNISZA


Other Popular Bus Routes