巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往莎阿南的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴力文打到莎阿南是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴力文打到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从巴力文打到莎阿南的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴力文打到莎阿南的巴士服务,其中包括 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)Naik Selalu Express Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴力文打到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

巴力文打到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 13:30 13:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Jadam Express 14:15 14:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
KPB Express 14:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:30 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:15 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 10:15 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Supernice Grassland 12:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Parit Buntar to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam

Parit Buntar to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Parit Buntar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar), Naik Selalu Express and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam.  The total trips available for bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam is around 12. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam costs around RM 35.00 to RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Parit Buntar to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes