巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往日里的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴力文打到日里的巴士服务。 从巴力文打到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从巴力文打到日里的巴士服务

从巴力文打到日里的巴士服务是由Perdana Express 所提供的。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从巴力文打到日里。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴力文打到日里巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴力文打到日里的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Parit Buntar to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

270 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Jeli

Parit Buntar to Jeli Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Parit Buntar to Jeli. The availability of the bus service from Parit Buntar to Jeli offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Parit Buntar to Jeli bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Parit Buntar to Jeli

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Parit Buntar to Jeli. Perdana Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Parit Buntar to Jeli. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Parit Buntar to Jeli bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Parit Buntar to Jeli is charged in a range of RM 43.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Jeli on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Parit Buntar to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes