日里 (Jeli)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

对于日里的当地居民来说,从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士班次共约有 18 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价大约从马币 34.10 零吉起至马币 38.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到瓜拉江沙巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 11:40 23:55 8 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Jeli to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar

Jeli to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Kuala Kangsar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Kangsar from Jeli due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar including Perdana Express, Transnasional and Konsortium E-Mutiara. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jeli to Kuala Kangsar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes