日里 (Jeli)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要日里 (Jeli)芙蓉 (Seremban)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从日里通往芙蓉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到芙蓉的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日里到芙蓉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从日里到芙蓉的巴士服务

Perdana Express 是提供从日里到芙蓉的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从日里到芙蓉。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到芙蓉的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:30 20:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Jeli to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Seremban

Jeli to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jeli to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jeli to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Seremban

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Jeli to Seremban. Perdana Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Jeli to Seremban. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:35 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Jeli to Seremban bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Seremban is reasonably charged in a range of RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Seremban on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes