太平 (Taiping)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往芙蓉的巴士服务

对于太平的当地居民来说,从太平到芙蓉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从太平到芙蓉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从太平到芙蓉的巴士营运公司

从太平到芙蓉的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 8 趟的班次从太平到芙蓉。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 45 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订太平到芙蓉巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到芙蓉的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从太平到芙蓉的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 11:00 23:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Taiping to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

336 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Seremban

Taiping to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Taiping to Seremban. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seremban from Taiping due to its affordable price. You can check Taiping to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Taiping to Seremban

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Taiping to Seremban. Starmart Express has in total up to 8 daily departures from Taiping to Seremban. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taiping to Seremban is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Taiping to Seremban. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Seremban on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes