修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从太平通往巴生的巴士服务

对于太平的当地居民来说,从太平到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从太平到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从太平到巴生的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从太平到巴生的巴士营运公司。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 9 趟的班次从太平到巴生。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 15 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:00 23:15 9 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Taiping to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

279 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Klang

Taiping to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Taiping to Klang. The availability of the bus service from Taiping to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Taiping to Klang

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Taiping to Klang. In total, Starmart Express has up to 9 departure daily to Klang from Taiping. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Taiping to Klang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taiping to Klang is charged in a range of RM 30.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Klang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes