太平 (Taiping)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从太平到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从太平到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从太平到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从太平到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressKonsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)Seasons ExpressSeasons Express Penang  Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从太平到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从太平到吉隆坡的巴士班次共约有 160 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点 55 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 25.00 零吉起至马币 30.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 乘客可以在Medan Simpang (Taiping)登上巴士,接着在Hentian Duta Bus Terminal下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从太平到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 06:55 22:55 20 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Seasons Express 09:45 23:15 16 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Seasons Express Penang 09:45 23:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Starmart Express 07:31 23:45 102 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Transnasional 08:00 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10

Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

264 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

160

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur

Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Taiping to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur

Starmart Express, Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), Seasons Express, Seasons Express Penang and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur. There are in total up to 166 bus trips available for Taiping to Kuala Lumpur bus. You can catch the first bus at 6:55 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 25.00 to RM 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Taiping to Kuala Lumpur. Bus to Kuala Lumpur from Taiping usually departs from Medan Simpang (Taiping) and drop off passengers at Hentian Duta Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes