太平 (Taiping)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往加影的巴士服务

对于太平的当地居民来说,从太平到加影的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从太平到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从太平到加影的巴士营运公司

从太平到加影的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 11 趟从太平到加影的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 45 分离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到加影的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到加影的巴士票价介于马币 33.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Kajang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 11:00 23:45 11 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Taiping to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

288 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Kajang

Taiping to Kajang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Taiping to Kajang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Taiping due to its affordable price. You can check Taiping to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Taiping to Kajang

The bus services available to go from Taiping to Kajang is run by Starmart Express. They have up to 11 daily departures from Taiping to Kajang. The earliest bus by Starmart Express leaves at 11:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Kajang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Taiping to Kajang costs around RM 33.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Kajang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes