吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Pulai Chondong的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Pulai Chondong 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Pulai Chondong 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraEkspres Musafir Queen Express  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 44.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Pulai Chondong 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Pulai Chondong 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

10.10 Brand Fiesta: Use code TENTEN to get 10% Discount and 10% Cashback for selected bus operators! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 09:45 10:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 21:40 21:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

407 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong

Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Ekspres Musafir and Queen Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong takes about 7 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong costs around RM 34.00 to RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Pulai Chondong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Pulai Chondong


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pulai Chondong


Other Popular Bus Routes