吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Kuala Nerang的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Kuala Nerang 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士营运公司

MaralinerCosmic Express Intercity Coach  是几家提供从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 47.10 零吉和马币 52.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到 Kuala Nerang 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Nerang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:45 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Intercity Coach 23:15 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Maraliner 10:45 23:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

463 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Nerang from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang including Maraliner, Cosmic Express and Intercity Coach. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang usually takes about 6 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.10 to RM 52.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Nerang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kuala Nerang


Other Popular Bus Routes