吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往瓜拉勿述码头的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往瓜拉勿述码头。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士营运公司

CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 59 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到瓜拉勿述码头的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉勿述码头出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 01:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

532 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut

The bus services available to go from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut is run by CTTS Holidays Sdn BhdCTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:20 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut is charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Kuala Besut at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Jetty Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jetty Kuala Besut


Other Popular Bus Routes