亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚依淡通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚依淡到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚依淡前往吉隆坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从亚依淡到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从亚依淡到吉隆坡的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从亚依淡到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 S&S InternationalS&S International Express  Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从亚依淡到吉隆坡。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚依淡到吉隆坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从亚依淡到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 25.00 零吉和马币 26.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚依淡到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚依淡到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:15 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
S&S International 07:15 20:50 12 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
S&S International Express 12:15 12:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 26.20
Top Liner 15:45 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

251 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur

Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur including S&S International, Cepat Express and S&S International Express. There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 12:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur bus takes approximately 4 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 25.00 to RM 26.20 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Ayer Hitam to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes