瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士服务

TransnasionalStarmart Express Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 24.00 零吉和马币 25.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉江沙到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 09:45 17:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 24.00
Starmart Express 10:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Transnasional 08:30 15:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 24.20

Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

238 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur

Transnasional, Starmart Express and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 34 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 24.00 to RM 25.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes