吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到沙登 (Serdang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往沙登的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到沙登的巴士服务。 从吉隆坡到沙登的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从吉隆坡到沙登巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Maraliner 是提供从吉隆坡到沙登的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 6 趟从吉隆坡到沙登的巴士由Maraliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到沙登的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

吉隆坡到沙登的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.30 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到沙登的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从沙登出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Serdang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Serdang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:45 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30

Kuala Lumpur to Serdang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

21.9 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang

Kuala Lumpur to Serdang Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Serdang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Serdang from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang

Maraliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang. In total, Maraliner has up to 6 departure daily to Serdang from Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang costs around RM 34.30 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Serdang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Serdang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur



Other Popular Bus Routes