新山 (Johor Bahru)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 48 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往瓜拉江沙。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressSin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSeasons Express Larkin  Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士总共约有 31 趟。 第一班从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士需要大约 7 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价介于马币 58.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  巴士司机将会在Taman Universiti Bus Terminal接载乘客。当抵达 瓜拉江沙时,巴士将会停靠在Kuala Kangsar Bus Terminal。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到瓜拉江沙的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 48 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 22:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:30 22:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.50
KPB Ekspress 09:00 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 22:58 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 10:00 23:46 6 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 12:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

574 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 48 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

33

Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar

KPB Ekspress, Starmart Express, Sin Yong Express, Seasons Express Larkin and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar.  In total, there are up to 31 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar usually takes about 7 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 58.00 to RM 90.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes