瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到Melor的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往 Melor 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉江沙的当地居民来说,从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙前往 Melor 。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.10 零吉至马币 38.50 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Melor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Kuala Kangsar to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

294 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Melor

Kuala Kangsar to Melor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Kangsar to Melor. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Melor offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Melor

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Kangsar to Melor.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Kuala Kangsar to Melor bus. The first bus from Kuala Kangsar to Melor departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Melor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Melor is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Melor. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Melor on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Kangsar to Melor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes