瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到Selising的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往 Selising 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉江沙的当地居民来说,从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 39.80 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉江沙到 Selising 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Selising Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.80
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Kangsar to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

302 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Selising

Kuala Kangsar to Selising Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Selising is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Selising from Kuala Kangsar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Selising

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Kangsar to Selising.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Kuala Kangsar to Selising bus. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Kangsar to Selising bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Selising depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Selising is reasonably charged in a range of RM 39.80 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Selising. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Selising on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Kangsar to Selising at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes