新山 (Johor Bahru)到Selising的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)Selising巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往 Selising 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到 Selising 的巴士服务。 从新山到 Selising 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到 Selising 的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从新山到 Selising 。 第一班从新山到 Selising 的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 Selising 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 Selising 的巴士票价介于马币 64.10 零吉和马币 64.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到 Selising 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Selising Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Asia Express 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 64.90

Johor Bahru to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

659 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Selising

Johor Bahru to Selising Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Selising is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Selising offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Selising

Transnasional, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Selising.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Selising is around 11. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Selising departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Selising depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Selising is charged reasonably in a range of RM 64.10 to RM 64.90. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Selising on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes