龙运 (Dungun)到Selising的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往 Selising 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到 Selising 的巴士服务。 从龙运到 Selising 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从龙运到 Selising 的巴士服务

Sani ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraPerdana Express Transnasional  是几家提供从龙运到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从龙运到 Selising 的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到 Selising 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从龙运到 Selising 的巴士票价大约从马币 22.90 零吉起至马币 26.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到 Selising 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Selising Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 01:15 13:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 22.90
Perdana Express 10:00 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Sani Express 11:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00

Dungun to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

222 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Selising

Dungun to Selising Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Selising. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Selising from Dungun due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Dungun to Selising

There are few bus companies providing bus from Dungun to Selising including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Sani Express, and Perdana Express. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Dungun to Selising bus. The first bus from Dungun to Selising departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 1:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Dungun to Selising depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Dungun to Selising is reasonably charged in a range of RM 22.90 to RM 26.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Selising on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes