甘马挽 (Kemaman)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往龙运的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从甘马挽到龙运是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马挽前往龙运。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从甘马挽到龙运的巴士营运公司

Sani ExpressSKMKMaralinerPrisma Express Jengka Liner  都是提供巴士服务从甘马挽到龙运的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从甘马挽到龙运的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 12 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到龙运的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘马挽到龙运的巴士票价大约从马币 6.60 零吉起至马币 20.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到龙运巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Dungun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jengka Liner 00:00 00:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 12.50
Maraliner 16:15 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 6.60
Prisma Express 16:15 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Sani Express 09:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
SP Bumi 08:30 18:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Kemaman to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

91.2 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Dungun

Kemaman to Dungun Bus Guide

Taking Kemaman to Dungun bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kemaman to Dungun offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemaman to Dungun

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kemaman to Dungun including Maraliner, Prisma Express and Jengka Liner. The total trips available for bus from Kemaman to Dungun is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 4:15 PM. The last bus departs at 12:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kemaman to Dungun takes about 1 hour 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kemaman to Dungun is reasonably charged in a range of RM 6.60 to RM 20.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Dungun on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kemaman to Dungun at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes