甘马挽 (Kemaman)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往加影的巴士服务

对于甘马挽的当地居民来说,从甘马挽到加影的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从甘马挽到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘马挽到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从甘马挽到加影的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressMaralinerKonsortium E-MutiaraJasa Pelangi Express Sani Express  是几家提供从甘马挽到加影巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从甘马挽到加影的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到加影的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从甘马挽到加影的巴士票价介于马币 31.90 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到加影的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Kajang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 20:10 20:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 00:30 13:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Kesatuan Express 09:30 23:58 5 M T W T F S S  RM 31.90
Konsortium E-Mutiara 00:45 11:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.20
Maraliner 13:00 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Sani Express 23:50 23:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
SP Bumi 01:00 01:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 31.90

Kemaman to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

313 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

14

Kemaman to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Kemaman to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Kemaman due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemaman to Kajang

Kesatuan Express, Maraliner, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Jasa Pelangi Express and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to Kajang.  The total trips available for bus from Kemaman to Kajang is around 13. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:45 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kemaman to Kajang takes about 5 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kemaman to Kajang costs around RM 31.90 to RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Kajang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kemaman to Kajang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes