龙运 (Dungun)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 24 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要龙运 (Dungun)马六甲 (Malacca)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从龙运通往马六甲的巴士服务

对于龙运的当地居民来说,从龙运到马六甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从龙运到马六甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从龙运到马六甲的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从龙运到马六甲的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalMaralinerKonsortium E-Mutiara Cepat Express  是几家提供从龙运到马六甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从龙运到马六甲。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 12 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到马六甲的巴士需要大约 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从龙运到马六甲的巴士票价大约从马币 39.50 零吉起至马币 40.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Malacca Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 24 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 00:30 00:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.70
Maraliner 10:15 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.70

Dungun to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

398 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 24 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Malacca

Dungun to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Malacca. The availability of the bus service from Dungun to Malacca offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Dungun to Malacca bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Dungun to Malacca

Transnasional, Maraliner, Cepat Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Dungun to Malacca.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Dungun to Malacca bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 12:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Dungun to Malacca takes about 6 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Dungun to Malacca is charged reasonably from RM 39.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Malacca on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes