芙蓉 (Seremban)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往龙运的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从芙蓉到龙运的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到龙运也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到龙运的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressJasa Pelangi Express Transnasional  是几家提供从芙蓉到龙运巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到龙运的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到龙运的巴士需要至少 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从芙蓉到龙运的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 36.50 零吉至马币 50.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从芙蓉到龙运的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Dungun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 07:00 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00

Seremban to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

427 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Dungun

Seremban to Dungun Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Dungun. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Dungun offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Seremban to Dungun

Kesatuan Express, Transnasional, Jasa Pelangi Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seremban to Dungun. The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Dungun is around 9. The first bus departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Seremban to Dungun bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Seremban to Dungun takes about 6 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Dungun is charged reasonably from RM 36.50. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Dungun on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Seremban to Dungun at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes