龙运 (Dungun)到Setiu的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往 Setiu 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士服务。 从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从龙运到 Setiu 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sani Express  是唯一一家提供从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士服务。 Sani Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到 Setiu 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士票价大约从马币 26.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到 Setiu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从 Setiu 出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往 Setiu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Setiu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Setiu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sani Express 11:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00

Dungun to Setiu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

153 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Setiu

Dungun to Setiu Bus Guide

Taking Dungun to Setiu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Setiu from Dungun due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Dungun to Setiu

The bus services available to go from Dungun to Setiu is run by Sani Express. They have up to 3 daily departures from Dungun to Setiu. The earliest bus by Sani Express leaves at 11:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Dungun to Setiu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Dungun to Setiu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 26.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Setiu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Setiu


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Setiu


Other Popular Bus Routes