巴生 (Klang)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 hr 27 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往龙运的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到龙运的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往龙运。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴生到龙运的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalSani ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraJasa Pelangi Express 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到龙运的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从巴生到龙运。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到龙运的巴士需要大约 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

巴生到龙运的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.40 零吉和马币 45.40 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到龙运巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Dungun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hr 27 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 08:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Ekspres Musafir 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.40
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 14:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.40
Prisma Express 10:45 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Sani Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Transnasional 10:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.30
Transnasional 08:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 39.30

Klang to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

397 km

Avg Duration

5 hr 27 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

15

Klang to Dungun Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Dungun. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Dungun offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Klang to Dungun

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Dungun including Transnasional, Jasa Pelangi Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. The total trips available for bus from Klang to Dungun is around 14. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 2:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Klang to Dungun takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Klang to Dungun is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.40 to RM 45.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Klang to Dungun. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Dungun on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Dungun at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes