亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 18 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗士打到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗士打到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从亚罗士打到巴生的巴士营运公司

Supernice GrasslandSani ExpressSuasana Holiday ExpressTransnasional Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  都是提供巴士服务从亚罗士打到巴生的巴士营运公司。 每天从亚罗士打到巴生的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到巴生的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从亚罗士打到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 47.70 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从亚罗士打到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 18 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Inter Top Express KL 14:45 14:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
KPB Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Nisa Fourone Venture 09:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Prisma Express 11:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Quickliner 10:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sani Express 10:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Suasana Holiday Express 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Supernice Grassland 12:45 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70

Alor Setar to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

448 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 18 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

21

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Klang

Alor Setar to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Alor Setar to Klang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Alor Setar to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Alor Setar to Klang

Supernice Grassland, Quickliner, Suasana Holiday Express, Transnasional and Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Alor Setar to Klang.  There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Alor Setar to Klang bus. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Alor Setar to Klang takes about 6 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Klang is charged reasonably from RM 47.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Alor Setar to Klang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes