亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 55 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗士打到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从亚罗士打到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Plusliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 12.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,亚罗士打到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从亚罗士打到槟城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Penang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 55 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:30 20:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 12.90
Plusliner 10:30 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 12.90

Alor Setar to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

115 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 55 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Penang

Alor Setar to Penang Bus Guide

Taking Alor Setar to Penang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Alor Setar to Penang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Setar to Penang

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Alor Setar to Penang. They have up to 5 daily departures from Alor Setar to Penang. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Alor Setar to Penang usually takes about 1 hour 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Alor Setar to Penang costs around RM 12.90 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Penang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes