金宝 (Kampar)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从金宝通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

对于金宝的当地居民来说,从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士服务

Transnasional Kesatuan Express  是几家提供从金宝到亚罗士打巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订金宝到亚罗士打巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 31.00 零吉至马币 32.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,金宝到亚罗士打的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金宝到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从金宝出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kampar to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 10 min

10.10 Brand Fiesta: Use code TENTEN to get 10% Discount and 10% Cashback for selected bus operators! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kampar to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 31.00
Transnasional 08:45 17:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.50

Kampar to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

276 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kampar to Alor Setar

Kampar to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Kampar to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kampar to Alor Setar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kampar to Alor Setar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kampar to Alor Setar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kampar to Alor Setar including Transnasional, and Kesatuan Express. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Kampar to Alor Setar bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kampar to Alor Setar takes about 4 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kampar to Alor Setar is charged reasonably from RM 31.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kampar to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kampar to Alor Setar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Kampar


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes