金宝 (Kampar)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从金宝通往双溪大年的巴士服务

对于金宝的当地居民来说,从金宝到双溪大年的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金宝到双溪大年也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从金宝到双溪大年的巴士服务

从金宝到双溪大年的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从金宝到双溪大年的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金宝到双溪大年的巴士需要大约 3 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从金宝到双溪大年的巴士票价大约从马币 27.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,金宝到双溪大年的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金宝到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从金宝出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kampar to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kampar to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:45 17:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00

Kampar to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

214 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kampar to Sungai Petani

Kampar to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kampar to Sungai Petani bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani including Transnasional . There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Kampar to Sungai Petani bus. The first bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kampar to Sungai Petani bus takes approximately 3 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kampar to Sungai Petani is charged reasonably from RM 27.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kampar to Sungai Petani at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Kampar


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes