金宝 (Kampar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金宝 (Kampar)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金宝通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于金宝的当地居民来说,从金宝到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金宝到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从金宝到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Edaran Express 和 Perak Transit Express  都是提供巴士服务从金宝到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从金宝到吉隆坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金宝到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从金宝到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 16.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  乘客可以在Kampar Bus Terminal登上巴士,接着在TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从金宝到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从金宝出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kampar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kampar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Edaran Express 08:00 19:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 16.60
Perak Transit Express 07:30 18:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00

Kampar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

169 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur

Kampar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Kampar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur

Edaran Express and Perak Transit Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur. There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Kampar to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur takes about 2 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 16.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. Passengers can take bus from Kampar Bus Terminal and drop off in TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kampar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes