吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到士古来 (Skudai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往士古来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到士古来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往士古来。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到士古来的巴士服务

Super 88 ExpressNeoliner ExpressSuper Coach ConsortiumInter Top Express KL 和 Super Coach Express  是几家提供从吉隆坡到士古来巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到士古来的巴士总共约有 68 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 40 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到士古来的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到士古来的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 30.00 零吉至马币 35.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到士古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往士古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Skudai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 10 min

PROMO: 10% OFF for any Supernice Grassland Express 2-way bus ticket purchase. T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Skudai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:30 19:30 14 M T W T F S S  RM 28.80
City Holidays Express 07:30 23:55 12 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Inter Top Express KL 00:30 23:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
KPB Express 14:45 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Neoliner Express 09:00 18:40 16 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Prisma Express 00:59 12:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.50
Super 88 Express 01:30 20:15 21 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Super Coach Consortium 14:00 20:00 15 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Super Coach Express 06:00 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Supernice Grassland 09:00 19:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Yellow Star Express 01:00 22:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuala Lumpur to Skudai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

318 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

114

Kuala Lumpur to Skudai Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Skudai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai

Super 88 Express, Neoliner Express, Super Coach Consortium, Inter Top Express KL and Super Coach Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai.  There are in total up to 68 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Skudai bus. The first bus departs at 6:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:40 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai takes about 4 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai is charged reasonably from RM 30.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Skudai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Skudai


Other Popular Bus Routes