红土坎 (Lumut)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 hr 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从红土坎到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从红土坎到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Arwana ExpressPluslinerKesatuan ExpressTransnasional Sepakat Liner Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 75 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 3 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 3 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 27.00 零吉起至马币 27.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 巴士司机将会在Lumut Bus Terminal接载乘客。当抵达 吉隆坡时,巴士将会停靠在TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从红土坎到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hr 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Lumut to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Lumut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 01:00 23:00 45 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Kesatuan Express 07:30 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 27.50
Maju Express 08:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Plusliner 07:30 21:00 13 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Sepakat Liner Express 03:00 13:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.50
Transnasional 07:30 21:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10

Lumut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

226 km

Avg Duration

4 hr 21 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

72

Lumut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Lumut to Kuala Lumpur. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Lumut due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Lumut to Kuala Lumpur

Arwana Express, Plusliner, Kesatuan Express, Transnasional and Sepakat Liner Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Lumut to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 75 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 3:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Lumut to Kuala Lumpur usually takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Lumut to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 27.00 to RM 27.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. The boarding point in Lumut is located at Lumut Bus Terminal. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Kuala Lumpur is located at TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes