吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到瓜拉立卑 (Kuala Lipis)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)瓜拉立卑 (Kuala Lipis)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往瓜拉立卑的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士营运公司

从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士服务是由Pahang Lin Siong 所提供的。 每天共有多达 11 趟从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士由Pahang Lin Siong 所提供。 Pahang Lin Siong  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士票价大约从马币 14.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到瓜拉立卑的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉立卑出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往瓜拉立卑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Pahang Lin Siong 08:00 19:30 11 M T W T F S S  RM 14.00

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

160 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis

Pahang Lin Siong is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis. They have up to 11 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis. The earliest bus by Pahang Lin Siong leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis is charged reasonably in a range of RM 14.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Lipis at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Kuala Lipis


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kuala Lipis


Other Popular Bus Routes