巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于巴力文打的当地居民来说,从巴力文打到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴力文打到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从巴力文打到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)Starmart ExpressMaralinerTransnasional Naik Selalu Express  是几家提供从巴力文打到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从巴力文打到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 36 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴力文打到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.70 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴力文打到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 23:15 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 10:00 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Maraliner 00:45 18:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 30.80
Naik Selalu Express 10:30 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:00 23:59 9 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Starmart Express 11:00 23:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Transnasional 00:30 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 30.70
Transnasional 00:30 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  RM 30.70

Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

317 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

44

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur

Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar), Starmart Express, Transnasional, Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur. The total trips available for bus from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur is around 44. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 6:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.70 to RM 40.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Parit Buntar to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes