修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从居林通往巴力文打的巴士服务

对于居林的当地居民来说,从居林到巴力文打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从居林到巴力文打的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从居林到巴力文打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从居林到巴力文打的巴士服务

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从居林到巴力文打的巴士营运公司。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从居林到巴力文打。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到巴力文打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从居林到巴力文打的巴士票价介于马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到巴力文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从居林到巴力文打的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Parit Buntar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to Parit Buntar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 08:00 20:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kulim to Parit Buntar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

37.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Parit Buntar

Kulim to Parit Buntar Bus Guide

Bus from Kulim to Parit Buntar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Parit Buntar from Kulim due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kulim to Parit Buntar

The bus services available to go from Kulim to Parit Buntar is run by Starmart ExpressStarmart Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Kulim to Parit Buntar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulim to Parit Buntar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kulim to Parit Buntar is charged in a range of RM 15.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Parit Buntar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kulim to Parit Buntar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Other Popular Bus Routes