莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往巴力文打的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到巴力文打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressNaik Selalu ExpressEra Mesra (Klang)Jasmine Express 和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  是几家提供从莎阿南到巴力文打巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士总共约有 19 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到巴力文打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉起至马币 42.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到巴力文打的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Parit Buntar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Parit Buntar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
D Amour Enterprise 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:45 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Hee Enterprise 11:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Jasmine Express 10:45 22:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 11:15 11:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 09:30 22:55 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Supernice Grassland 19:00 20:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Shah Alam to Parit Buntar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

330 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar

Shah Alam to Parit Buntar Bus Guide

Taking Shah Alam to Parit Buntar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar

Starmart Express, Naik Selalu Express, Era Mesra (Klang), Jasmine Express and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar.  There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Parit Buntar bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Parit Buntar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Other Popular Bus Routes