莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到士古来 (Skudai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)士古来 (Skudai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往士古来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到士古来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到士古来也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到士古来巴士服务的巴士营运公司

City Holidays ExpressKwok PingLA HolidaysSupernice Grassland Billion Stars  是几家提供从莎阿南到士古来巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到士古来的巴士总共约有 42 趟。 第一班从莎阿南到士古来的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到士古来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到士古来的巴士票价介于马币 33.00 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到士古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到士古来巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往士古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Shah Alam to Skudai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:15 14:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
City Holidays Express 08:55 23:59 19 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Kwok Ping 08:55 23:55 7 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
LA Holidays 08:15 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Starmart Express 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 08:00 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Shah Alam to Skudai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

339 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

42

Shah Alam to Skudai Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Skudai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Skudai from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. You can check Shah Alam to Skudai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Skudai

City Holidays Express, Kwok Ping, LA Holidays, Supernice Grassland and Billion Stars are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Skudai.  There are in total up to 42 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Skudai bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:15 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Skudai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Shah Alam to Skudai costs around RM 33.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Skudai on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam



Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Skudai


Other Popular Bus Routes