莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往巴西古当的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到巴西古当是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到巴西古当也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从莎阿南到巴西古当的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到巴西古当的巴士服务,其中包括 Kwok PingPrisma ExpressEra Mesra (Klang)Billion Stars 和 DSM Bersatu Enterprise 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 30 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到巴西古当。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

莎阿南到巴西古当所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 59 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从莎阿南到巴西古当的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 39.60 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到巴西古当的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:00 14:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
City Holidays Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
DSM Bersatu Enterprise 09:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:00 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kwok Ping 00:15 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Maju Express 14:00 14:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.60
Masa Kini Resources 10:00 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Prisma Express 08:25 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Starmart Express 12:45 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Supernice Grassland 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

353 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

30

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang

Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Gudang from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang

Kwok Ping, Prisma Express, Era Mesra (Klang), DSM Bersatu Enterprise and Billion Stars are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang. In total, there are up to 30 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 2:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang usually takes about 3 hours 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 39.60 to RM 50.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes