话望生 (Gua Musang)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从话望生通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于话望生的当地居民来说,从话望生到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从话望生到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从话望生到莎阿南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从话望生到莎阿南的巴士服务

E-MutiaraEkspres Musafir Transnasional  是几家提供从话望生到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从话望生到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 3 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点 10 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从话望生到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 4 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从话望生到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 29.50 零吉至马币 47.20 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从话望生到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从话望生出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往话望生的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gua Musang to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gua Musang to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 00:15 13:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.50
Ekspres Musafir 01:30 13:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30

Gua Musang to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

279 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gua Musang to Shah Alam

Gua Musang to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Gua Musang to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam including Ekspres Musafir and Transnasional. The total trips available for bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam is around 4. You can catch the first bus at 3:00 PM. The last bus departs at 12:10 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Gua Musang to Shah Alam bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam costs around RM 37.30 to RM 47.20 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gua Musang to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gua Musang


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Gua Musang


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes