甘文丁 (Kamunting)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘文丁通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于甘文丁的当地居民来说,从甘文丁到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从甘文丁到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从甘文丁到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressKonsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从甘文丁到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 每天从甘文丁到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 40 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订甘文丁到莎阿南巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

甘文丁到莎阿南所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从甘文丁到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 30.00 零吉至马币 33.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘文丁到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘文丁到莎阿南巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kamunting to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kamunting to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 09:40 15:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
KPB Express 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Naik Selalu Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Starmart Express 11:20 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Kamunting to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

284 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Kamunting to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kamunting to Shah Alam. The availability of the bus service from Kamunting to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kamunting to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kamunting to Shah Alam

Starmart Express, Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and Naik Selalu Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kamunting to Shah Alam.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Kamunting to Shah Alam bus. The first bus from Kamunting to Shah Alam departs at 9:40 AM and the last bus departs at 3:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kamunting to Shah Alam bus takes approximately 4 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kamunting to Shah Alam is charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 33.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kamunting to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes