皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从皇后花园到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Supernice GrasslandKwok PingStarmart ExpressSin Yong Express 和 Super Coach Express  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 每天从皇后花园到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 34 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 26 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 29 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从皇后花园到莎阿南的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kwok Ping 00:15 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 12:15 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Super Coach Express 08:00 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Supernice Grassland 07:26 17:29 15 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Tun Aminah to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

330 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

34

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam

Tun Aminah to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. You can check Tun Aminah to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam

Supernice Grassland, Kwok Ping, Starmart Express, Sin Yong Express and Super Coach Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam. The total trips available for bus from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam is around 34. You can catch the first bus at 7:26 AM. The last bus departs at 5:29 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam costs around RM 35.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes