修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从黄金坊通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士营运公司

Billion Stars Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 每天从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 59 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 14.80至新币 35.00之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:30 23:59 13 M T W T F S S  S$ 14.80
Starmart Express 00:45 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00

Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

372 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam

Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam

Billion Stars and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam.  The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam is around 20. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam is charged in a range of S$ 14.80 to S$ 35.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes